SCHEDULE 3

STATUTORY ORGANISATIONS

NAME OF BODY	NUMBER OF APPOINTMENTS	COUNCILLOR
Anglian (Northern) Regional Flood and Coastal Committee	3 + 1 jointly with North Lincolnshire Council (each for a 1 year period – North Lincolnshire Council to make the joint appointment for 2016 - 2017)	C J Davie I G Fleetwood D C Hoyes MBE
Eastern Inshore Fisheries & Conservation Authority (politically balanced)	2	R G Fairman A H Turner MBE
Lincolnshire Police and Crime Panel (politically balanced)	3	R J Hunter-Clarke Mrs A M Newton B Young
Lincolnshire Standing Advisory Council for Religious Education (SACRE)	3	Mrs J Brockway Mrs E J Sneath C J Strange
Secure Accommodation Review Panel	2 (+ 2 substitutes)	Mrs C A Talbot A H Turner MBE S R Dodds (substitute) Mrs J Brockway (substitute)

OTHER ORGANISATIONS

NAME OF BODY	NUMBER OF APPOINTMENTS	COUNCILLOR
Central Lincolnshire Joint Strategic Planning Committee (politically balanced)	3 (+1 substitute)	C J Davie J R Marriott R B Parker (Mrs C A Talbot <i>(substitute member))</i>
Eastern Shires Purchasing Organisation - Management Committee (ESPO) (politically balanced)	2	R L Foulkes Mrs S Rawlins
Eastern Shires Purchasing Organisation - (ESPO) Finance and Audit Sub- Committee (appointment must be made from the members of the ESPO Management Committee)	1	Mrs S Rawlins
Gibraltar Point Joint Advisory Committee (<i>politically balanced</i>)	4	M Brookes C J Davie G J Ellis C Pain
Lincolnshire Wolds Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty (AONB) Member Joint Advisory Committee (politically balanced)	2	S L W Palmer C L Strange
Snipe Dales Joint Advisory Committee (politically balanced) 1 Cons seat gifted to Independent Group	4	W J Aron S R Dodds C E D Mair C E H Marfleet
South East Lincolnshire Joint Strategic Planning Committee (politically balanced)	3 (+3 substitutes)	A M Austin M Brookes C J Davie <u>Substitutes:</u> C J T H Brewis
		C N Worth 1 opposition member vacancy